Admin

Staff Directory

Kindergarten/TK Team

Arthur, Tisha TK K-3 tarthur@sandi.net

Kourajian, Karla K-2 kkourajian@sandi.net

LaCava, Lorene K-2 llacava@sandi.net
Nieblas, Alicia K-4 anieblas@sandi.net

Tomasulo, Alisson K-1 atomasulo@sandi.net

Warren, Shannon K-1 swarren@sandi.net


1st Grade Team

Nelson, Kristi B-1 knelson2@sandi.net

Turner, Lorraine Rm 1 lturner@sandi.net

Wilkinson, Peggy Rm 5 mwilkinson1@sandi.net


2nd Grade Team

Darris, Gabrielle B-4 gdarris@sandi.net

Gawle, Debbie Rm 7 dgawle@sandi.net

Montali, Michelle B-2 mmontali@sandi.net


3rd Grade Team

Shear, Carol Rm 4 cshear@sandi.net

Volk, Angela Rm 3 avolk@sandi.net

Williams, Kim Rm 2 ktatman@sandi.net


4th Grade Team

Lally, Dana B-6 dlally@sandi.net

Radford, Katherine B-7 kradford@sandi.net


5th Grade Team

Barber, Tara Rm 8 tbarber@sandi.net

King, Melissa Rm 10 mking@sandi.net

Offline Instruction Team - Grades 1-3
Courtney Quijada      cquijada@sandi.net
Andi Frost                  afrost@sandi.net

 

Classroom Support

Borden, Jody - Computer Tech, jborden@sandi.net

Brown, Christy (Th) - Counselor cbrown3@sandi.net

Carnevali, Nicole (M,W,Th) - Speech ncarnevali@sandi.net

Cohen, Robyn (W, Th) - OT rcohen@sandi.net

Geyer, Victoria (Tori) (M-Th) - Education Specialist  vvolpi@sandi.net

Hager, Jonathan (W, Th) - Psychologist jhager@sandi.net

Hegerle, Lori (Th) - OT  lhegerle@sandi.net

Martinez, Laura (T-F) - Education Specialist lmartinez4@sandi.net

Rankin, Michaela (M), Library Assistant mrankin@sandi.net
Weiss, Ryan - PE rweiss1@sandi.net

 


  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.